I see you peeking

Peeping Tom900Round 2 of Level Up Event is now OPEN….

I am excited to introduce the Pinup Pouf from Salacity. This pouf comes with a hud that can hide the pouf and allow you to choose from 3 color textures. With the hud you can take beautiful pictures by choosing from 14 different poses to share with family and friends.

I decided to show you a couple of poses from the pouf to show off this sexy dress by em@il. When you walk in the room, all eyes on you, wearing the beautiful Gabriela MiniDress. I chose to wear the Riverside color because it goes well with my skin tone but I’m sure out of 4 colors from the dress hud you can find one you really love. This dress comes in standard sizes and mesh body appliers as well. Welps, that’s all for now. I hope to see you at the Level Up Event this round, make sure you say hi if you see me…chuckles.

Credits:
Salacity – Pinup Pouf @ Level Up Event
em@il-Gabriela MiniDress-Riverside @ Level Up Event
CATWA HEAD Aisha
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Leave a Reply

